Useful Links

GENERAL

Chamber of Commerce - britishchambers.org.uk

The Voluntary Network/Dial a Ride - thevoluntarynetwork.org

Newmarket Twinning Association - newmarkettwinningassociation

Newmarket Retailers Association - nmktretailersassociation

Nomads Theatre - www.nomadskingstheatre.com

The Guineas Shopping Centre - www.theguineas-shopping.co.uk

Newmarket Vision - http://westsuffolk.gov.uk/council/policies_strategies_and_plans/newmarketvision.cfm?aud=council

Newmarket Lions Clubhttp://e-clubhouse.org/sites/newmarket_uk/

Bill Tutte Memorialhttp://billtuttememorial.org.uk/

Newmarket Libraryhttp://suffolklibraries.co.uk/branches/newmarket-library/

Newmarket Library Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/friendsofnewmarketlibrary

Citizen Advice Bureau  http://www.newmarketcab.org.uk/

Discover Newmarket http://www.discovernewmarket.co.uk/

U3A http://u3asites.org.uk/

Rotary Club  http://www.rotary-ribi.org/

Newmarket Allotment Association http://www.newmarketallotments.co.uk/

Newmarket History Society http://www.newmarketlhs.org.uk/

Masons Newmarket http://www.suffolkfreemason.org.uk/

Tattersalls http://www.tattersalls.com/

Newmarket Jockey Club & Newmarket Racecourses http://newmarket.thejockeyclub.co.uk/

Newmarket Day Centre http://www.newmarketdaycentre.co.uk/

SPORT CLUBS

Studlands Park Social & Sports Club http://studlandsclub.co.uk/

Newmarket Leisure Centre   http://acleisure.com/ 

Newmarket Gymnastics Club https://www.british-gymnastics.org/east/ecga-clubs/suffolk

Newmarket Football Club  http://www.newmarkettownfc.co.uk/

Newmarket Rugby Union Football  www.newmarketrufc.com 

COUNCILS

Suffolk Councty Council - https://www.suffolk.gov.uk/      

West Suffolk District Council - http://www.westsuffolk.gov.uk/

 

SCHOOLS

Ditton Lodge Primary School http://www.dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk/

All Saints Primary School http://www.allsaints.suffolk.sch.uk/

Laureate Primary School http://www.laureate.suffolk.sch.uk/website

Paddocks Primary School http://www.paddocksprimary.org.uk/

Holdsworth Valley Primary School http://www.houldsworthvalley.co.uk/

Fairstead House School http://www.fairsteadhouseschool.co.uk/

St Louis Primary School   http://www.stlouisacademy.co.uk/

Newmarket Academy http://www.newmarketacademy.co.uk/

 

CHURCHES

St Mary's Church, Newmarket - http://www.stmarysandstagnesnewmarket.org.uk/

All Saints Church http://www.allsaintsnewmarket.org/welcome.htm

Catholic  Church  http://www.olise.co.uk/